Wishes For All In Medium Town

Diepak Paul
Dec 25, 2022

--

While we all pass through here may nature give you your good desires.

Photo by Thomas Bennie on Unsplash

We all reach this day
each year and remember
the birth of a liberator
of those in bondage.
We only join in the
celebration forgetting
the lesson.
I wish you all to find
your star that leads you to
the path that is yours which
will fulfill you and make
you reach the contentment
we all seek in our journey.

With love and gratitude to all
who walk through the town.

Denise Larkins
Sahil Patel
Margie Willis

Gratefully your fellow
Traveler Diepak Paul

--

--

Diepak Paul

Life gave me much. I published first novel 2011. I am rewriting after my disability due to accident, and stroke. Starting to write here to heal, and be healed.